Sunday, Dec 04, 2022 - 04:20:52
222 results - (0.014 seconds)

our country and our:

latest news at page 1:
    America is close to a coronavirus vaccine. It is the path forward for our nation and the world. Everyone who can take it should. As a doctor, I can assure you that the vaccine the Food and Drug Administration approves will be both safe and effective. The professionals at the FDA will thoroughly investigate any vaccine before it is made available to the public. The FDA’s career scientists will make decisions based solely on clinical evidence. The data is made publicly available and is transparent. This is no time for political games. A vaccine is exactly what we need to put the coronavirus pandemic in the rearview mirror. FAUCI 'SERIOUSLY DOUBTS' RUSSIA'S CORONAVIRUS VACCINE IS EFFECTIVE A vaccine by January 2021 would be an all-time record. We owe this to the Trump administration’s public-private partnership — Operation Warp Speed – and to the outstanding American scientists working around the clock. Yet there are skeptics who question the value, safety or efficacy of a vaccine. They question the process and doubt the experts.More from Opinion Dr. Nicole Saphier: Coronavirus hit health care...